Here, There, and Everywhere

Hello everyone!

Well this week has ย been amazing yet crazy.
we had zone conference, and I had a good talk with my mission president.
Penrith Zone June-July 2016Silly Penrith Zone

then on thursday night, The Amazing Kirby’s along with my dearest old companion Sister Delgado had a surprise Birthday dinner for me. What was amazing and so kind! then afterwards whilst at the train station some guy came over and was trying to tell us he was a God and that we need to bow down to him. however, Elder Lynch and Elder Blake were there and Elder Lynch kindly stepped forward and asked him in the Name of Christ to leave.
friday we had trade off we met many people and saw many miracles.
Saturday we ended up visiting un planned people. I got mistaken as my companions daughter.
well i am short on time.
Just remember that God is good and He loves you ,

I love you and pray For you always!
Sister Priston-Turner

Leave a Reply

